Organising Committee

Congress Chair

Dale Sims – FAusIMMCP, Dale Sims Consulting

Committee Members

Tony Christie – MAusIMM, GNS Science
Michael Gazley – MAusIMM, RSC Mining and Mineral Exploration
Annette Pocock – MAusIMM, New Zealand Petroleum and Minerals
Julie Rowland – University of Auckland
Shaun Barker – University of Waikato
Greg Collins – MAusIMM, IG Copper Group

Event Management: The AusIMM

Kate Haralam – Manager, Events
Claire Stuart – Coordinator, Event Publishing